One comment on “There Will Come A Day Of Reckoning

  1. My husband decided on Christmas Day 1986 to tell me he was divorcing me. That was my Christmas gift! For months I could not believe he would do this to me. I never saw it coming. It was 6 months later that I found out he had been having an affair at work. He left me homeless and penniless. Fifteen years later they both got theirs. He died in a hospice and she was left a widow. Now she feels the pain I felt those years before when she took him from me!
    Karma is a bitch and it always wins!.

Leave a Reply

